Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Accessibility and childcare at ASA 16

Dear All

At the links here you can find the accessibility guide to the ASA meeting location at the Washington State Convention and Trade Centre

And here you can find the downtown seattle accessibility map and transit guide

Below is a list of the children's activities in the area.

See you all soon

ASA EMCA Committee

Children's activities in Seattle



Bill City Bill State Bill Zip Web Site
5th Avenue Theatre 1326 Fifth Ave, Ste 735 Seattle WA 98101 http://5thavenue.org
ACME Bowling Billiards and Events 100 Andover Park W Tukwila WA 98188 http://acmebowl.com
Argosy Cruises and Tillicum Village Excursion 1101 Alaskan Way, Pier 55, Ste 201 Seattle WA 98101 http://argosycruises.com
Burke Museum of Natural History and Culture 17th Ave NE and NE 45th St Seattle WA 98195 http://burkemuseum.org
Chihuly Garden and Glass 305 Harrison St Seattle WA 98109 http://chihulygardenandglass.com
Emerald Queen Hotel & Casinos 5700 Pacific Hwy E Fife WA 98424 http://emeraldqueen.com
EMP Museum 325 Fifth Ave N Seattle WA 98109 http://EMPmuseum.org
Frye Art Museum 704 Terry Ave Seattle WA 98104 http://fryemuseum.org
Future of Flight Aviation Center & Boeing Tour 8415 Paine Field Blvd Mukilteo WA 98275 http://futureofflight.org
GameWorks 1511 Seventh Ave Seattle WA 98101 http://gameworks.com
Kids Discovery Museum 301 Ravine Ln NE Bainbridge Island WA 98110 http://kidimu.org
Lucky Strike Lanes 700 Bellevue Way NE, Ste 250 Bellevue WA 98004 http://bowlluckystrike.com
Museum of Glass 1801 Dock St Tacoma WA 98402 http://museumofglass.org
Museum of History & Industry (MOHAI) 860 Terry Ave N Seattle WA 98109 http://mohai.org
Nordic Heritage Museum 3014 NW 67th St Seattle WA 98117 http://nordicmuseum.org
Northwest Trek Wildlife Park 11610 Trek Dr E Eatonville WA 98328 http://nwtrek.org
Pacific Science Center 200 Second Ave N Seattle WA 98109 http://pacificsciencecenter.org
Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium 5400 N Pearl St Ruston WA 98407 http://pdza.org
Savor Seattle Food Tours 1501 Western Ave, Ste 301 Seattle WA 98101 http://savorseattletours.com
Seattle Aquarium 1483 Alaskan Way, Pier 59 Seattle WA 98101 http://seattleaquarium.org
Seattle Asian Art Museum 1400 E Prospect Seattle WA 98122 http://seattleartmuseum.org
Seattle Center 305 Harrison St Seattle WA 98109 http://seattlecenter.com
Seattle Center Monorail 370 Thomas St, Ste 200 Seattle WA 98109 http://seattlemonorail.com
Seattle Children's Museum 305 Harrison St Seattle WA 98109 http://thechildrensmuseum.org
Seattle Children's Theatre 201 Thomas St Seattle WA 98109 http://sct.org
Seattle Glassblowing Studio & Gallery 2227 Fifth Ave Seattle WA 98121 http://seattleglassblowing.com
Seattle Great Wheel 1301 Alaskan Way Seattle WA 98101 http://seattlegreatwheel.com
Seattle Mariners Baseball Club 1250 First Ave S Seattle WA 98134 http://www.mariners.com
Seattle Pinball Museum 508 Maynard Ave S Seattle WA 98104 http://seattlepinballmuseum.com
Segway in Seattle 2705 California Ave SW Seattle WA 98116 http://wcent.com/segways
SkyMania Trampolines 11801 NE 116th St, Ste B Kirkland WA 98034 http://skymaniatrampolines.com
Space Needle 223 Taylor Ave North  Seattle WA 98109 http://spaceneedle.com
The Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center 818 Stewart Street Seattle WA 98101 http://visitorcenter.gatesfoundation.org
The Bloedel Reserve 7571 NE Dolphin Dr Bainbridge Island WA 98110 http://bloedelreserve.org
The Center for Wooden Boats 1010 Valley St Seattle WA 98109 http://cwb.org
The Living Computer Museum 2245 First Ave S Seattle WA 98134 http://livingcomputermuseum.org
The Museum of Flight 9404 E Marginal Way S Seattle WA 98108 http://museumofflight.org
Underground Tour, Bill Speidel's 614 First Avenue Seattle WA 98104 http://undergroundtour.com
Wild Waves Theme Park 36201 Enchanted Pkwy S Federal Way WA 98003 http://wildwaves.com
Wing Luke Museum of the Asian Pacific American Experience 719 S King St Seattle WA 98104 http://wingluke.org
Woodland Park Zoo 5500 Phinney Ave N Seattle WA 98103 http://zoo.org

2 comments:

  1. Your posts are exactly what I am looking for. They are informative and useful. I am able to learn more new things and knowledge. It's good if you upload articles frequently. Thank you for sharing tips and insight.free shopify currency converter app , currency converter app , 15 best apps on shopify

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks to your posts, I resolve some problems. The articles bring insight and knowledge. I are eager to read them. Hope that you will write more and more. Good luck.discount app on shopify , Discount master , 15 best free apps on shopify

    ReplyDelete